Budget and Salary-Compensation Transparency Reporting

Board of Education Members


TERM EX 12-30

Mark Alexander                                                                                2018

9776 M-46

Vestaburg, MI  48891

malexander@vcs-k12.net

Cornelius Bornman - Trustee                                                           2018
5370 N. Crystal Rd
Vestaburg, MI 48891
cbornman@vcs-k12.net
 

Charlotte Davis – Vice President

8700 E. Edgar Rd                                                                               2018

Vestaburg, MI  48891                                    

davis6cr@sbcglobal.net 

                                                                       

Carol Herman - Trustee                                                                                

7262 Howard City Edmore Rd                                                           2022

Vestaburg, MI 48891                                     

cherman@vcs-k12.net 

 

Ivan Palmer - Secretary                                                                  

4973 Caris Road                                                                                 2020                    

Edmore, MI 48829

ipalmer@vcs-k12.net                                                                       

 

Lynn VanSickler - President                                                          

8870 E. Deaner Rd                                                                             2018   

Vestaburg, MI 48891

lynnandkathyvan@hotmail.com

 

Brian Zinn – Trustee                                                                                   

4324 N. Pine Grove Rd                                                                      2020

Edmore, MI  48829                                        

bzinn@vcs-k12.net

 

Brandon Hubbard – Superintendent         

bhubbard@vcs-k12.net