Budget and Salary-Compensation Transparency Reporting

Staff Directory

Teacher Position Extension Email/Webpage
Brandon Hubbard Superintendent 2152 bhubbard@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Darby Weaver Principal 1152 dweaver@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Matt Walderzak Dean of Students 1153 mwalderzak@vcs-k12.net
Valerie Palmer Secretary 1151 vpalmer@vcs-k12.net
Barbara Alexander Counselor 1191 balexander@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Tonya Deverney Social Work 1143 tdeverney@vcs-k12.net
Amanda Clark Speech 1144 aclark@vcs-k12.net
Laura Neelis Title Math 1106 lneelis@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Kathryn Salladay Title 1101 ksalladay@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Stephanie Smith Music 1123 ssmith@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Joanne Rhode Physical Education 1121 jrhode@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Katrina Bissell Resource 1102 kbissell@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Tammy Dickman Kindergarten 1142 tdickman@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Karen Gostomski Preschool 1140 kgostomski@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Melanie Dunn Kindergarten 1109 mdunn@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Ronda Judge Kindergarten 1141 rjudge@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Amy Johnston 1st Grade 1107 ajohnston@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Nicole Whitmore 1st Grade 1108 nwhitmore@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Tamara Daymon 2nd Grade 1110 tdaymon@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Jennifer Mikek 2nd Grade 1111 jmikek@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Matt Koutz 6th Grade 1181 mkoutz@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Amber Mobley 3rd Grade 1103 amobley@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Bryan Hyde 3rd Grade 1105 bhyde@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Tracey Bos 6th Grade 1187 tbos@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Janell Kilmer 4th Grade 1186 jkilmer@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Jennifer Simaz 4th Grade 1185 jsimaz@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Kristen Davenport 5th Grade 1182 kdavenport@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Troy Johnston 5th Grade 1184 tjohnston@vcs-k12.net / Webpage