Budget and Salary-Compensation Transparency Reporting

Staff Directory

Teacher Position Extension Email/Webpage
Brandon Hubbard Superintendent 2152 bhubbard@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Darby Weaver Principal 1152 dweaver@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Matt Walderzak Athletics Director / Dean of Students 2152 mwalderzak@vcs-k12.net
Amanda Micallef High/Middle School Admin Assistant 2150 amicallef@vcs-k12.net
William Bloomfield High/Middle School Counselor 2154 wbloomfield@vcs-k12.net
William Bloomfield High/Middle School Counselor 2154 wbloomfield@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Jody Zinn Middle School Resource Room 2172 jzinn@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Peggy Throop Special Education 2250 pthroop@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Dennis Lorenz Physical Education 2139 dlorenz@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Stephanie Smith Music 2123 ssmith@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Ryan Elsea Middle School Science 1160 relsea@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Lisa McKay Middle School Social Studies 1166 lmckay@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Alaina Moreau Middle School Math 1164 amoreau@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Tyler Nadeau High School Math 1163 tnadeau@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Jody Johnston-Vissman Middle School ELA 1167 jvissman@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Tara Hunter High School ELA 2181 thunter@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Larry Koutz High School Math 2157 lkoutz@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Kerry Krzymicki High School Science 2146 kkrzymicki@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Dustin Mobley High School Econimcs 2192 dmobley@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Allison Ritzema High School Resource Room 2174 aritzema@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Austin Searfoss High School English 2183 asearfoss@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Amanda Slezak High School Science 2145 aslezak@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Lori Wolfe High School Math 2175 lwolfe@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Wilma Davis Spanish 2157 wdavis@vcs-k12.net / Webpage