Budget and Salary-Compensation Transparency Reporting

Staff Directory

Teacher Position Extension Email/Webpage
Brandon Hubbard Superintendent 2152 bhubbard@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Emily Groulx Principal 1152 egroulx@vcs-k12.net
Matt Walderzak Dean of Students 2153 mwalderzak@vcs-k12.net
Valorie Palmer Elementary Administrative Assistant 1151 vpalmer@vcs-k12.net
Bonnie Walker Busniess Manager 2151 bwalker@vcs-k12.net
Karen Grover Central Office Administrative Assistant 3150 kgrover@vcs-k12.net
Barbara Alexander Counselor 1191 balexander@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Tonya Deverney Social Work 2154 tdeverney@vcs-k12.net
Amanda Clark Speech 1144 aclark@vcs-k12.net
Laura Neelis Title Math 1106 lneelis@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Kathryn Salladay Title 1101 ksalladay@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Stephanie Smith Music 1123 ssmith@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Joanne Rhode Physical Education 1121 jrhode@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Katrina Bissell Resource 1102 kbissell@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Tammy Dickman Kindergarten 1142 tdickman@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Karen Gostomski Preschool 1140 kgostomski@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Melanie Dunn 1st Grade 1109 mdunn@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Ronda Judge Kindergarten 1141 rjudge@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Amy Johnston 1st Grade 1107 ajohnston@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Torey Throop 1st Grade 1108 tthroop@vcs-k12.net
Kate Drury 2nd Grade 1110 kdrury@vcs-k12.net
Therese Hubbell 2nd Grade 1111 thubbell@vcs-k12.net
Matt Koutz 6th Grade 1181 mkoutz@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Amber Mobley 3rd Grade 1103 amobley@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Bryan Hyde 3rd Grade 1105 bhyde@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Tracey Bos 6th Grade 1187 tbos@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Janell Kilmer 4th Grade 1186 jkilmer@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Kristen Davenport 5th Grade 1182 kdavenport@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Troy Johnston 5th Grade 1184 tjohnston@vcs-k12.net / Webpage