Budget and Salary-Compensation Transparency Reporting

Staff Directory

Teacher Position Extension Email/Webpage
Brandon Hubbard Superintendent / Principal 2152 bhubbard@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Matt Walderzak Athletics Director / Dean of Students 2153 mwalderzak@vcs-k12.net
Amanda Micallef High/Middle School Admin Assistant 2150 amicallef@vcs-k12.net
Bonnie Walker Busniess Manager 2151 bwalker@vcs-k12.net
Karen Grover Central Office Administrative Assistant 3150 kgrover@vcs-k12.net
William Bloomfield High/Middle School Counselor 2172 wbloomfield@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Jody Zinn Middle School Resource Room 1163 jzinn@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Peggy Throop Special Education 2250 pthroop@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Dennis Lorenz Physical Education 2139 dlorenz@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Stephanie Smith Music 2123 ssmith@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Ryan Elsea Middle School Science 1160 relsea@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Lisa McKay Middle School Social Studies 1166 lmckay@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Tyler Nadeau High School Math 2192 tnadeau@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Jody Johnston-Vissman Middle School ELA 1167 jvissman@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Tamara Daymon Middle School Math 1164 tdaymon@vcs-k12.net
Tara Hunter High School ELA 2181 thunter@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Kerry Krzymicki High School Science 2253 kkrzymicki@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Allison Ritzema High School Resource Room 2174 aritzema@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Austin Searfoss High School English 2180 asearfoss@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Jordan Hessbrook High School English / Online 2203 jhessbrook@vcs-k12.net
Amanda Slezak High School Science 2145 aslezak@vcs-k12.net / Webpage
Lori Wolfe High School Math 2175 lwolfe@vcs-k12.net / Webpage